Board of Education

The Board of Education is comprised of three men from Peace Lutheran Church, who together with the pastor, are in charge of the school. They safeguard the teaching of the pure Word of God; they administer, control, manage and promote the school; they assist, consult with, and advise the teachers and perform other duties as may be assigned to them under the Bylaws or by resolution of the congregation.

The current Board of Education members are:

David Knapp

James Koepke

Roger Priebe